English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Manchester United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1878
Nick name Red Devils Record Attendance C:75,957
Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary enquiries@manutd.co.uk
Ground Address Sir Matt Busby Way
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 0RA
Ground Telephone 0161 868 8000
Ground Fax Number STAD/WRLD/RNK::22
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Manchester United 0 - 2 Cardiff City 0
Sun, 05/05/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Manchester United 1
Sun, 28/04/2019 Manchester United 1 - 1 Chelsea 1
Wed, 24/04/2019 Manchester United 0 - 2 Manchester City 0
Sun, 21/04/2019 Everton 4 - 0 Manchester United 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Manchester United 2 - 1 West Ham United 3
Tue, 02/04/2019 Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Manchester United 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Manchester United 2 - 1 Watford 3
Sun, 10/03/2019 Arsenal 2 - 0 Manchester United 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Manchester United 3 - 2 Southampton 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester United 3
Sun, 24/02/2019 Manchester United 0 - 0 Liverpool 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Fulham 0 - 3 Manchester United 3
Sun, 03/02/2019 Leicester City 0 - 1 Manchester United 3
Tue, 29/01/2019 Manchester United 2 - 2 Burnley 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Manchester United 2 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sun, 13/01/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Manchester United 3
Wed, 02/01/2019 Newcastle United 0 - 2 Manchester United 3
Sun, 30/12/2018 Manchester United 4 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Manchester United 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cardiff City 1 - 5 Manchester United 3
Sun, 16/12/2018 Liverpool 3 - 1 Manchester United 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Manchester United 4 - 1 Fulham 3
Wed, 05/12/2018 Manchester United 2 - 2 Arsenal 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Southampton 2 - 2 Manchester United 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Manchester United 0 - 0 Crystal Palace 1
Sun, 11/11/2018 Manchester City 3 - 1 Manchester United 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester United 3 4.18 3.36 1.95
Sun, 28/10/2018 Manchester United 2 - 1 Everton 3 1.61 3.86 5.82
Sat, 20/10/2018 Chelsea 2 - 2 Manchester United 1 1.74 3.76 4.60
Sat, 06/10/2018 Manchester United 3 - 2 Newcastle United 3 1.39 4.62 9.28
Sat, 29/09/2018 West Ham United 3 - 1 Manchester United 0 3.91 3.49 2.00
Sat, 22/09/2018 Manchester United 1 - 1 Wolverhampton 1 1.59 3.89 6.31
Sat, 15/09/2018 Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United 3 4.62 3.56 1.83
Sun, 02/09/2018 Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester United 3 6.28 3.95 1.58
Mon, 27/08/2018 Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 0 2.56 3.29 2.87
Sun, 19/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 2 Manchester United 0 5.69 3.55 1.71
Fri, 10/08/2018 Manchester United 2 - 1 Leicester City 3 1.54 3.94 7.12
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 66
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 7

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 25/09/2018 Manchester United 2 - 3 Derby County LOSS 1.26 5.76 10.98
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/03/2019 Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Manchester United LOSS
Mon, 18/02/2019 Chelsea 0 - 2 Manchester United WIN
Sat, 26/01/2019 Arsenal 1 - 3 Manchester United WIN
Sat, 05/01/2019 Manchester United 2 - 0 Reading WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Champions League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 12/12/2018 Valencia     Manchester United
Tue, 27/11/2018 Manchester United     Young Boys
Wed, 07/11/2018 Juventus     Manchester United
Tue, 23/10/2018 Manchester United     Juventus 3.24 3.28 2.27
Tue, 02/10/2018 Manchester United 0 - 0 Valencia DRAW 1.72 3.68 5.35
Wed, 19/09/2018 Young Boys 0 - 3 Manchester United WIN 5.23 3.80 1.70
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0