English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Huddersfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1908
Nick name Terriers Record Attendance C:24,500
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White
Secretary info@htafc.com
Ground Address The Galpharm Stadium
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Ground Telephone 0870 44 446 77
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Southampton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1
Sun, 05/05/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Manchester United 1
Fri, 26/04/2019 Liverpool 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 20/04/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Watford 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 4 Leicester City 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 West Ham United 4 - 3 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Tue, 26/02/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Wolverhampton 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Newcastle United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Arsenal 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Chelsea 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Tue, 29/01/2019 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Everton 0
Sun, 20/01/2019 Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Manchester City 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town 1
Wed, 02/01/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Burnley 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Fulham 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Manchester United 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 Southampton 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Newcastle United 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sun, 25/11/2018 Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Huddersfield Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 West Ham United 1
Mon, 05/11/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Fulham 3 2.42 3.21 3.05
Sat, 27/10/2018 Watford 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town 0 1.78 3.55 5.10
Sat, 20/10/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Liverpool 0 10.94 5.56 1.27
Sat, 06/10/2018 Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1 2.31 2.97 3.68
Sat, 29/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 0 6.08 3.90 1.61
Sat, 22/09/2018 Leicester City 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0 1.69 3.58 5.77
Sat, 15/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 3.39 3.10 2.35
Sat, 01/09/2018 Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1 1.58 3.80 6.96
Sat, 25/08/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Cardiff City 1 2.39 2.96 3.47
Sun, 19/08/2018 Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0 1.08 11.93 33.40
Sat, 11/08/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Chelsea 0 6.67 3.90 1.57
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 14 Away Loses 14

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town LOSS 2.35 3.25 3.01
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bristol City 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1