English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1901
Nick name Seagulls Record Attendance C:8,850
Club Colours Blue/White Stripes Alternative Colours Red/BlackStripes
Secretary seagulls@bhafc.co.uk
Ground Address Withdean Stadium
8th Floor Tower Point
44 North Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1YR
Ground Telephone 01273 695400
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 4 Manchester City 0
Mon, 06/05/2019 Arsenal 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sat, 27/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Newcastle United 1
Tue, 23/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 20/04/2019 Wolverhampton 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Tue, 16/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 2 Cardiff City 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 5 AFC Bournemouth 0
Wed, 03/04/2019 Chelsea 3 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 Southampton 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 3
Tue, 26/02/2019 Leicester City 2 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 3 Burnley 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 Watford 1
Tue, 29/01/2019 Fulham 4 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Manchester United 2 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 Liverpool 0
Wed, 02/01/2019 West Ham United 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Everton 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Arsenal 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sun, 16/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 Chelsea 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Burnley 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 1 Crystal Palace 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Leicester City 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Everton 3 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 1.77 3.62 4.70
Sat, 27/10/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Wolverhampton 3 2.88 3.32 2.56
Sat, 20/10/2018 Newcastle United 0 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 2.18 3.19 3.47
Fri, 05/10/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 West Ham United 3 2.72 3.21 2.76
Sat, 29/09/2018 Manchester City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 1.09 11.36 28.52
Sat, 22/09/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 0 5.19 3.89 1.69
Mon, 17/09/2018 Southampton 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1.99 3.26 4.24
Sat, 01/09/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 Fulham 1 2.15 3.41 3.54
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liverpool 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 1.14 8.61 19.99
Sun, 19/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 2 Manchester United 3 5.69 3.55 1.71
Sat, 11/08/2018 Watford 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2.47 3.09 3.18
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 12

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 Southampton LOSS 3.05 3.23 2.35
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 17/03/2019 Millwall 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion DRAW
Sat, 16/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 1 Derby County WIN
Wed, 06/02/2019 West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion DRAW
Sat, 26/01/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion DRAW
Sat, 05/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0