English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

Aylesbury - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1930?s
Nick name The Moles
Club Colours Red/Black
Ground Address Haywood Way
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 9WZ
Ground Telephone 01296 423324
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 0 Egham Town 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Aylesbury 2 - 3 Northwood 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 4 Bedford Town 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 7 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Barton Rovers 3 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Aylesbury 1 - 3 Beaconsfield Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Arlesey Town 0 - 2 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers 2 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hartley Wintney 4 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 3 Hanwell Town 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Marlow 1 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Aylesbury 1 - 5 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 2 Moneyfields 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Uxbridge 2 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Aylesbury 2 - 2 Ashford Town (Middx) 1
Tue, 06/02/2018 Aylesbury 1 - 1 Fleet Town 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Thame United 2 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 2 Chalfont St Peter 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Dunstable 2 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 2 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Aylesbury 0 - 2 Hayes & Yeading United 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cambridge City 0 - 1 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hanwell Town 2 - 3 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northwood 0 - 1 Aylesbury 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Aylesbury 0 - 1 Barton Rovers 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Aylesbury 2 - 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Bedford Town 4 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Fleet Town 2 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 1 Thame United 1
Mon, 23/10/2017 Beaconsfield Town 0 - 3 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Aylesbury 2 - 0 Hartley Wintney 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Moneyfields 5 - 2 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Aylesbury 3 - 2 Uxbridge 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Aylesbury 3 - 1 Marlow 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 2 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 2 AFC Dunstable 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Egham Town 4 - 1 Aylesbury 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Aylesbury 0 - 1 Aylesbury United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Chalfont St Peter 1 - 0 Aylesbury 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 2 Cambridge City 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 1 Aylesbury 1
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Aylesbury 1 - 3 Leiston LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Aylesbury 2 - 1 Cirencester Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 31/10/2017 Harlow Town 4 - 2 Aylesbury LOSS 1.73 4.00 3.50
Sat, 28/10/2017 Aylesbury 0 - 0 Harlow Town DRAW 2.50 3.75 2.25
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1