English Non-Leagues

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Arlesey Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
Club Colours Blue/Black Quarters Alternative Colours White
Ground Address Armadillo Stadium
Hitchin Rd
Arlesey
SG15 6RS
Ground Telephone 01462 734504
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Arlesey Town     North Greenford United
Sat, 13/10/2018 London Tigers 0 - 4 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 3 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 1 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 1 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Harpenden Town 0 - 0 Arlesey Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 1 Potton United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hadley 4 - 3 Arlesey Town 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Baldock Town 0 - 1 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 0 London Tigers 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 4 Desborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 Irchester United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0