English Non-Leagues

Southern East

(Step 4 League)

AFC Rushden & Diamonds - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 2011
Club Colours white and blue Alternative Colours yellow and black
Secretary Dave Albon Contact secretary@afcdiamonds.com
Ground Address The Dog and Duck Stadium
London Road
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 2DP
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 0 Ashford Town (Middx) 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 7 - 1 Aylesbury 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cambridge City 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 0 AFC Dunstable 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 4 - 1 Aylesbury United 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 Bedford Town 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Northwood 1 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Beaconsfield Town 1 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 1 Uxbridge 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hartley Wintney 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 1 Hayes & Yeading United 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Barton Rovers 0 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 6 - 0 Thame United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Egham Town 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 0 Chalfont St Peter 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Moneyfields 1 - 3 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Aylesbury 0 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Fleet Town 0 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 Marlow 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 Bedford Town 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3 - 1 AFC Kempston Rovers 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hanwell Town 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Aylesbury United 0 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 0 Hartley Wintney 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 0 Cambridge City 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 0 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 4 - 0 Northwood 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Uxbridge 1 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 2 Moneyfields 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 5 - 0 Barton Rovers 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Marlow 2 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 Egham Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Chalfont St Peter 2 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 AFC Dunstable 0 - 3 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 Arlesey Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 2 Beaconsfield Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 7 - 1 Fleet Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Thame United 0 - 3 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 0 Hanwell Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 91
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/09/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 3 Alfreton Town LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alfreton Town 2 - 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tividale 2 - 3 AFC Rushden & Diamonds WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wellingborough Town 0 - 4 AFC Rushden & Diamonds WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 3 Kidsgrove Athletic LOSS 1.62 3.75 4.50
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0