English Non-Leagues

Southern Premier Central

(Step 3 League)

AFC Rushden & Diamonds - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 2011
Club Colours white and blue Alternative Colours yellow and black
Secretary Dave Albon Contact secretary@afcdiamonds.com
Ground Address The Dog and Duck Stadium
London Road
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 2DP
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Tamworth     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Mon, 22/04/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Kettering Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Coalville Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 13/04/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Stourbridge
Sat, 06/04/2019 St Ives Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 30/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Royston Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Barwell     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 16/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Needham Market
Sat, 09/03/2019 Stratford Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 02/03/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Alvechurch
Sat, 23/02/2019 Halesowen Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 16/02/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Leiston
Sat, 09/02/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     King's Lynn Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Rushall Olympic     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 26/01/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Banbury United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bedworth United     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 12/01/2019 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Lowestoft Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Hitchin Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Tue, 01/01/2019 Kettering Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 29/12/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Biggleswade Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     St Neots Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Redditch United     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 15/12/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Stratford Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Alvechurch     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 01/12/2018 Leiston     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Halesowen Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Banbury United     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Bedworth United
Tue, 13/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Hitchin Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lowestoft Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Rushall Olympic
Tue, 23/10/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Coalville Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 King's Lynn Town     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat, 13/10/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Barwell
Sat, 06/10/2018 Needham Market 1 - 5 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0 - 0 St Ives Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Royston Town 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Fri, 31/08/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 2 Tamworth 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 St Neots Town 0 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Stourbridge 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Biggleswade Town 1 - 0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 5 - 2 Redditch United 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hayes & Yeading United 2 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3 - 0 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds     St Ives Town
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0