English Non-Leagues

Select League

Club Fixtures and results from around the world

Southern East - Top of the Table

 

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Southern East - Fixtures and Results

Fixture Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu, 26/04/2018 Aylesbury     Bedford Town
  Barton Rovers     Moneyfields
  Egham Town     Beaconsfield Town
  Hanwell Town     Aylesbury United
  Thame United     Arlesey Town
Wed, 25/04/2018 Cambridge City     Chalfont St Peter
Tue, 24/04/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers     Hartley Wintney
  AFC Rushden & Diamonds     Aylesbury
  Beaconsfield Town     AFC Dunstable
  Egham Town     Arlesey Town
  Moneyfields     Ashford Town (Middx)
  Northwood     Hanwell Town
Mon, 23/04/2018 Cambridge City     Barton Rovers
  Uxbridge     Marlow
Sat, 21/04/2018 AFC Kempston Rovers     Arlesey Town
  Ashford Town (Middx)     Hartley Wintney
  Aylesbury United     Chalfont St Peter
  Barton Rovers     Aylesbury
  Beaconsfield Town     Hayes & Yeading United
  Bedford Town     AFC Dunstable
  Cambridge City     AFC Rushden & Diamonds
  Egham Town     Fleet Town
  Hanwell Town     Marlow
  Northwood     Thame United
  Uxbridge     Moneyfields
Thu, 19/04/2018 AFC Dunstable     Barton Rovers
  Aylesbury     Beaconsfield Town
  Hanwell Town     Bedford Town
  Hartley Wintney     Fleet Town
  Moneyfields     Arlesey Town
Wed, 18/04/2018 Northwood 2 - 3 Cambridge City
Tue, 17/04/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1 - 0 AFC Dunstable
  Arlesey Town 0 - 2 Aylesbury
  Ashford Town (Middx) 1 - 1 Thame United
  Barton Rovers 2 - 2 AFC Kempston Rovers
  Chalfont St Peter 1 - 1 Marlow
  Egham Town 1 - 2 Moneyfields
Mon, 16/04/2018 Cambridge City 3 - 0 Hanwell Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Dunstable 2 - 2 Cambridge City
  AFC Rushden & Diamonds 4 - 1 Aylesbury United
  Arlesey Town 2 - 3 Hanwell Town
  Chalfont St Peter 1 - 1 AFC Kempston Rovers
  Fleet Town 1 - 0 Northwood
  Hartley Wintney 4 - 0 Uxbridge
  Hayes & Yeading United 6 - 1 Egham Town
  Moneyfields 2 - 4 Beaconsfield Town
  Thame United 5 - 2 Barton Rovers
Thu, 12/04/2018 Hanwell Town 1 - 5 Beaconsfield Town

Current Season - Full Listing

League History

Select the current year, or a history year for this league.